Skip to main content

Holiday Closures

Holiday Closures
Thanksgiving Day Thursday, November 24, 2022
Christmas Day Monday, December 26, 2022
New Year's Day Monday, January 2, 2023
Martin Luther King, Jr. Day Monday, January 16, 2023
Lincoln's Birthday Monday, February 13, 2023
Washington's Birthday Monday, February 20, 2023
Good Friday Friday, April 7, 2023
Memorial Day Monday, May 29, 2023
Juneteenth Day Monday, June 19, 2023
Independence Day Tuesday, July 4, 2023
Labor Day Monday, September 4, 2023
Columbus Day Monday, October 9, 2023
Veterans' Day Friday, November 10, 2023
Thanksgiving Day Thursday, November 23, 2023
Christmas Day Monday, December 25, 2023