Hartford
84 Wadsworth Street
Hartford, CT 06106
Ph: (860) 522-5388
Fax: (860) 525-4077
Lobby Hours
Monday - Friday 9:00 a.m. - 4:00 p.m.
Drive-Thru Hours
Monday - Friday 9:00 a.m. - 4:00 p.m.
State Payday Thursday 9:00 a.m. - 5:00 p.m.
New Haven
1666 Litchfield Turnpike
Woodbridge, CT 06525
Ph: (203) 397-2949
Fax: (203) 389-0772
Branch Hours
Monday - Friday 9:30 a.m. - 4:00 p.m.
Norwich
Uncas-on-Thames
401 West Thames Street
Norwich, CT 06360
Ph: (860) 889-7378
Fax: (860) 886-4548
Branch Hours
Monday - Friday 9:30 a.m. - 4:00 p.m.
Southbury
Southbury Training School
P.O. Box 644
Southbury, CT 06488
Ph: (203) 267-7610
Fax: (203) 267-7612
Branch Hours
Monday - Friday 9:30 a.m. - 4:00 p.m.
Middletown
Conn. Valley Hospital
Silver & Holmes St.
P.O. Box 2485
Middletown, CT 06457
Ph: (860) 347-0479
Fax: (860) 346-8950
Branch Hours
Monday - Friday 9:30 a.m. - 4:00 p.m.
Newington
O’Neil Plaza
2434 Berlin Turnpike
Newington, CT 06111
Ph: (860) 667-7668
Fax: (860) 667-7282
Branch Hours
Monday - Friday 9:30 a.m. - 4:00 p.m.
Storrs
1244 Storrs Rd.
Storrs, CT 06268
Ph: (860) 429-9306
Fax: (860) 429-1605
Branch Hours
Monday - Friday 9:30 a.m. - 4:00 p.m.
Holiday Closures
 New Year's Day Monday, January 1, 2018
 Martin Luther King, Jr. Day Monday, January 15, 2018
 Lincoln's Birthday Monday, February 12, 2018
 Washington's Birthday Monday, February 19, 2018
 Good Friday Friday, March 30, 2018
 Memorial Day Monday, May 28, 2018
 Independence Day Wednesday, July 4, 2018
 Labor Day Monday, September 3, 2018
 Columbus Day Monday, October 8, 2018
 Veterans' Day Monday, November 12, 2018
 Thanksgiving Day Thursday, November 22, 2018
 Christmas Day Tuesday, December 25, 2018