Hartford
84 Wadsworth Street
Hartford, CT 06106
Ph: (860) 522-5388
Fax: (860) 525-4077
Lobby Hours
Monday - Friday 9:00 a.m. - 4:00 p.m.
Drive-Thru Hours
Monday - Friday 9:00 a.m. - 4:00 p.m.
State Payday Thursday 9:00 a.m. - 5:00 p.m.
New Haven
1666 Litchfield Turnpike
Woodbridge, CT 06525
Ph: (203) 397-2949
Fax: (203) 389-0772
Branch Hours
Monday - Friday 9:30 a.m. - 4:00 p.m.
Norwich
Uncas-on-Thames
401 West Thames Street
Norwich, CT 06360
Ph: (860) 889-7378
Fax: (860) 886-4548
Branch Hours
Monday - Friday 9:30 a.m. - 4:00 p.m.
Southbury
Southbury Training School
P.O. Box 644
Southbury, CT 06488
Ph: (203) 267-7610
Fax: (203) 267-7612
Branch Hours
Monday - Friday 9:30 a.m. - 4:00 p.m.
Middletown
Conn. Valley Hospital
Silver & Holmes St.
P.O. Box 2485
Middletown, CT 06457
Ph: (860) 347-0479
Fax: (860) 346-8950
Branch Hours
Monday - Friday 9:30 a.m. - 4:00 p.m.
Newington
O’Neil Plaza
2434 Berlin Turnpike
Newington, CT 06111
Ph: (860) 667-7668
Fax: (860) 667-7282
Branch Hours
Monday - Friday 9:30 a.m. - 4:00 p.m.
Storrs
1244 Storrs Rd.
Storrs, CT 06268
Ph: (860) 429-9306
Fax: (860) 429-1605
Branch Hours
Monday - Friday 9:30 a.m. - 4:00 p.m.
Holiday Closures
 New Year's Day Monday, January 2, 2017
 Martin Luther King Day Monday, January 16, 2017
 Lincoln's Birthday Monday, February 13, 2017
 Washington's Birthday Monday, February 20, 2017
 Good Friday Friday, April 14, 2017
 Memorial Day Monday, May 29, 2017
 Independence Day Tuesday, July 4, 2017
 Labor Day Monday, September 4, 2017
 Columbus Day Monday, October 9, 2017
 Veterans' Day Friday, November 10, 2017
 Thanksgiving Day Thursday, November 23, 2017
 Christmas Day Monday, December 25, 2017